Lütjenburg: Verkauf

Heinz Schröder

Niederlassungsleiter und Verkaufsleiter

Telefon 04381 4149 510
Fax 04381 41495-70
h.schroeder@busch-poggensee.de

Tobias Mikkat

Verkauf Landtechnik

Telefon 04381 4149 522
Mobil 0151 21562933
t.mikkat@busch-poggensee.de

André Adelmeier

Verkauf Landtechnik

Mobil 0151 2155 2161
a.adelmeier@busch-poggensee.de

Susanne Wiegand

Standortassistenz

Telefon 04381 4149 511
s.wiegand@busch-poggensee.de

Lütjenburg: FarmSight

Aaron Borcherding

FarmSight Spezialist

Mobil 0151 5825 5654
a.borcherding@busch-poggensee.de

Lütjenburg: Service, Ersatzteilwesen

Stefan Claussen

Werkstattleiter

Telefon 04381 4149 541
s.claussen@busch-poggensee.de

 

Oliver Giese

Rasen+Grundstückspflege Service

Telefon 04381 4149 543
o.giese@busch-poggensee.de

Uwe Göttsch

Lagerleiter

Telefon 04381 4149 531
u.goettsch@busch-poggensee.de

 

Joachim Tovar

Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon 04381 4149 532
j.tovar@busch-poggensee.de