Sülfeld: Verkauf

Till Schorr

Verkaufsförderung/Spezialist Pflanzenschtz & FarmSight

Mobil 0151 6492 2349
t.schorr@busch-poggensee.de

Martin Münster

Verkauf Landtechik

Mobil 0151 21328614
hm.muenster@busch-poggensee.de

Michael Rodemann

Verkauf Landtechnik

Telefon 04537 182025
Mobil 0151 58255665
m.rodemann@busch-poggensee.de

Jens Dührkop

Verkauf Landtechnik

Telefon 04537 182035
Mobil: 0151 58 255 633
j.duehrkop@busch-poggensee.de

 

 
 

Sülfeld: FarmSight

Aaron Borcherding

FarmSight Spezialist

Mobil 0151 5825 5654
a.borcherding@busch-poggensee.de

Till Schorr

FarmSight Abteilung/Spezialist Pflanzenschutz

Mobil 0151 6492 2349
t.schorr@busch-poggensee.de

Sülfeld: Service, Ersatzteilwesen

Jan-Christopher Ruge

Werkstattleitung

Telefon 04537 1820-45
j.ruge@busch-poggensee.de

 

Malte Gehrt

Werkstattleitung

Telefon 04537 1820-45
m.gehrt@busch-poggensee.de

 

Peter Jürgens

Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon 04537 1820-32
p.juergens@busch-poggensee.de

 

Robin Heinrich

Ersatzteilwesen

Telefon 04537 182030
r.heinrich@busch-poggensee.de